Name It & Claim It

I thought it would be fun to do something completely out of the norm. So, in honor of yesterday’s blog about names, I have written a letter to “my dear friend, Tolbert.”

Is anyone interested in claiming it? I make no promises as to the contents of the letter–and they will not be altered to fit the person who claims to be Tolbert.

So…who wants it? Anybody???

This entry was posted in SemStuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Name It & Claim It

  1. Hannah says:

    I’ll take it. I’ll be Tolbert!

Leave a Reply

